Release date: 4 May 2007
Style: Symphonic black metal


8 | 3 votes


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro (Those Dark Battles)
02. Into the Dark Forest...
03. Darkness In the Foggy Mountains
04. Frostfog
05. The Lonely Mountain
06. Under the Northern Icemoon
07. Entrance To the Fog
08. The Threshold of the Unknown Kingdom
09. Chaos Reigns...

Lyrics (7)

Additional info
Completely re-recorded and remastered. Features new artwork by Igor Mugerza.

Available as normal version in jewel case and as special edition in metal case incl. logo patch, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1480 | This month: 2