Release date: April 2008
Style: Symphonic black metal


8.3 | 4 votes


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro (Jaboren Basoa)
02. Son of the Shades
03. ...Of Wolves & Blood
04. Infernal Woods
05. Ravensong
06. The Nocturnal Moon
07. Long Winter Days
08. Unholy Gleam
09. Hidden In the Nebular Landscapes
10. Endless Dark Flames

Additional info
Completely re-recorded and remastered. Features new artwork by Igor Mugerza.

Available as regular version and as Die Hard edition including t-shirt with exclusive design (ltd. 66).

Tracks 9 & 10 were composed in 2002 and recorded in 2007.

All music and lyrics by Eöl except "Hidden in the Nebular Landscapes", lyrics by Basajaun.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1049 | This month: 10