Lanfear - This Harmonic Consonance

7.7 | 23 votes |
Release date: 24 February 2012
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


16 have it
4 want it

01. Giorno del Giudizio
02. Colours Of Chaos
03. By-Product Nation
04. The Reverend
05. Idiopathic Discreation
06. Camera Silens
07. I, Robo Sapiens
08. Spectrophobia
09. Word Not Spoken
10. Disharmonic Consonance

Staff review by
Ag Fox
The last time I checked Lanfear's band profile here on Metal Storm, they have 4 fans despite being around for almost two decades and the profile has been in the data base since 2008. Listening to This Harmonic Consonance, it's easy to see how they have gained, on average, one fan per year. Not saying this band is bad at all, but they are too soft and too extreme…

published 01.06.2012 | Comments (7)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5069 | This month: 30