Release date: 2007
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet

01. To Kill A Stranger (Instrumental)
02. Happenstance (Instrumental)
03. With The Fire (Instrumental)
04. Crucify Yourself (Instrumental)
05. It's A Lie (Instrumental)
06. Lazarus (Instrumental)
07. All That Remains (Rough mix featuring Rich Ward's guide vocals)
08. Enemy (Rough mix featuring Rich Ward's guide vocals)
09. End of Days (Instrumental)
10. Feel the Burn (Instrumental)
11. Metal Gods (Rough mix featuring Rich Ward's guide vocals)
12. Metal Gods (Instrumental)
13. Don't You Wish You Were Me (Rich Ward's original writing demo)

Additional info
The first 1,000 copies will be hand numbered and include one of two out-of-print Fozzy band member guitar picks (The Duke or Chris Jericho).

The first 100 orders will also include a free limited edition Fozzy sticker.

Fozzy Rarities Vol. 1 will be in a slim-line jewelcase with an insert containing a description of each track and each one will be signed by Rich Ward.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 993 | This month: 2