Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 26 January 2011
Style: Alternative metal


9 | 3 votes


2 have it

Disc I
01. Lotus
02. Obscure
03. Reiketsu Nariseba [live]
Disc II [limited edition]
01. Zan [live]
02. Lie Buried With A Vengeance [live]
03. Gyakujou Tannou Keloid Milk [live]

Lyrics (6)

Additional info
The first B-side, "Obscure," is a re-recording of a track from band's fourth album, Vulgar. The second B-side is a live recording of the song "Reiketsu Nariseba," from the band's seventh album, Uroboros, recorded on July 20, 2010, at Shinkiba Studio Coast. The DVD included in the limited edition features three live songs taken from a concert held by the band on the following day.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 21.03.2012 at 16:52  
Rating: 9 I like all these three songs, though, I must mention that the new version of Obscure sounds really nice and refined but lacks a bit of the impact that the original version had...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Dir En Grey - Dum Spiro Spero 7.5 24.09.2010 by Linak
Albums Dir En Grey - Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami [Single] 7.5 21.03.2012 by NocturnalStalker
Albums Dir En Grey - Rinkaku 7.5 03.03.2013 by NocturnalStalker
Albums Dir En Grey - Sustain The Untruth [Single] 7.5 15.02.2014 by NocturnalStalker
Albums Dir En Grey - 詩踏み [Single] 7.5 11.08.2016 by NocturnalStalker

Hits total: 2105 | This month: 4