Aeon Zen - The Face Of The Unknown

8 | 13 votes |
Release date: 12 October 2010
Style: Progressive metal


13 have it
3 want it

01. Salvation [feat. Michael Eriksen]
02. Visions [feat. Andi Kravljaca]
03. The Heart Of The Sun [feat. Michael Eriksen]
04. Crystal Skies [feat. Nick D'Virgilio]
05. Natural Selection [feat. Jem Godfrey]
06. The Face Of The Unknown [feat. Andi Kravljaca]
07. You're Not Alone
08. My Sacrifice [feat. Jonny Tatum]
09. Start Over
10. Redemption's Shadow [feat. Jonny Tatum]

Andi Kravljaca - vocals
Steve Burton - drums
Rich Hinks - bass, guitars, keyboards, vocals

Guest musicians
Michael Eriksen - vocals
Jonny Tatum - vocals
Jem Godfrey - vocals
Nick D'Virgilio - vocals
Cristian Van Schuerbeck - keyboards
Matt Shepherd - guitars

Additional info
Released on Time Divide Records Ltd.
Produced, mixed & mastered by Rich Hinks.
Recorded at locations in England, Canada, Norway & Sweden.
Album art by Mattias Norén.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2369 | This month: 5