Highgate - Black Frost Fallout [Compilation]

Release date: 10 April 2011


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Black Frost Fallout
02. Sermon Of The Apocalypse
03. Burial Light
04. The Wolf
05. G.H.H
06. Sermon Of The Apocalypse 2005
07. The Sea Of Perdition
08. Untitled, Second Movement [live]
09. Black Frost Fallout [live]

Staff review by
Doc G.
Okay, time for a review that will probably be wholly unhelpful. Highgate - sort of a blackened doom type deal we have going on here. Simple enough to review, right? Well not so much, as this release is one of those scrapbook type releases, showcasing tracks from various demos, live recordings, and vaults so to speak. Combine the fact that a release like this only offers something to already existent fans with the fact that I am completely unfamiliar with them leaves me feeling a bit lost.

published 06.06.2011 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1872 | This month: 6