Dødsferd - Hammering Brutally Your Cross [Live]

Release date: 7 May 2011
Style: Black metal


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Fucking Your Creation
02. Your Death, My Propitiation
03. I Can Easily Destroy All The Things I've Created
04. Dodsferd
05. Suicide Was Created By Your Incompetence
06. You Called It Resurrection: I Call It Fairytale For Human Parasites, Your Kind!
07. Only Thorns Can Embrace Your Condemned Throne
08. Hypocritic Shitfuckers Still Breathing


Comments: 1   Visited by: 2 users
14.12.2011 - 09:01
Troy Killjoy
Has anyone listened to this yet? I've never bothered looking up Dodsferd live.
I have no memory of this place.

Hits total: 2645 | This month: 5