Release date: 1995
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Necrodark
02. Nocturnal Symphony
03. Sacronocturn
04. Introlast Night
05. Unvirtue Diabolical
06. Faithless
07. Necro'no'manticism
08. Prophetical... Part III

Additional info
Includes both demos Sacronocturn (tracks 1-4) and Epitaph Of Christ (tracks 5-8).

Re-mastered (In Szymon Czech studio) and re-released on professional CD-R (With 6 pages booklet) by the band themselves in 2010 with completely different layout.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1115 | This month: 3