Mournful Gust - She's My Grief... Decade [Compilation]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 5 June 2010
Style: Death doom metal, Gothic metal

Disc I [She's My Grief]
01. The First Spring Without You
02. Path Of My Tears
03. Once We Were Happy
04. Sweet Embrace Of Scarlet Twilight
05. I Saw Her Sad Eyes
06. As A Wingless Bird
07. ...And We Shall Die Together

Disc II […Decade]
01. A Pain To Remember [demo]
02. It's Our Own Tragedy [demo]
03. To Your Deceits… Again [demo]
04. The First Spring Without You [Somnolent version]
05. I Saw Her Sad Eyes [Stas Mischenko version]
06. The Cold Solitude [Soundform & Practical Senses version]
07. The Cold Solitude [Alexander Naydenov version]
08. The Cold Solitude [demo]
09. With Every Suffering [Video]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1010 | This month: 4