Advertise on Metal Storm
Triggerman - Brand New Day

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2010
Style: Stoner metal


1 has it

01. The Riff Holds Sway
02. I Got The Lurgy
03. The Road To Damascus
04. Brand New Day
05. Horns
06. There Strides Goliath
07. Voices

Staff review by
(This is the Mad Lib Review! Your suggestions can be found underlined below. Thanks for the help!)

Hailing from the land of whiskey and leprechauns (drink enough whiskey, you'll see imaginary people), we have Triggerman.

Their 2010 release, Brand New Day features seven radiant tracks of canonic stoner-metal that are so indubitably awesome that they will juggle your five dollar footlong.

published 05.07.2011 | Comments (17)

Hits total: 1734 | This month: 5