Advertise on Metal Storm
Another Messiah - Dark Dreams, My Child

8.4 | 14 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Post-metal, Doom metal


11 have it
3 want it

01. These Lonely Eyes
02. And Now I Will
03. My God It's Him
04. I Never Noticed
05. Sweet Dreams
06. She Softly Starts To Cry
07. Dead Man Walking
08. Left To Die
09. The Queen Bee

Additional info
Released by: Restrain Records in 2007. Studio: Excess Studio Rotterdam / Home Studio Enschede

Staff review by
Try this immediately!

"Another Messiah makes energetic, atmospheric and innovative metal or in other words: post doom". This is the phrase that the band coined to define their style in the promo sheet, and for once, I couldn't agree more, usually the promo sheets contain classifications that tend to "glorify" the band, this time I think the description is more than accurate.

published 17.03.2006 | Comments (2)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2640 | This month: 4