Cryonic Temple - Blood, Guts And Glory

7.4 | 13 votes |
Release date: 27 October 2003
Style: Power metal


26 have it
3 want it

01. Morphine Dreams (Intro)
02. Mercenaries Of Metal
03. Inquisition
04. Swords And Diamonds
05. Thunder And Lightning
06. The Story Of The Sword
07. Long Live The Warriors
08. Triumph Of Steel
09. The Midas Touch (Samurai)
10. Through The Skies
11. Metal No 1 [limited digipak bonus]
+ Swords & Diamonds [video] [limited digipak bonus]

Staff review by
This is one of this Promo-rounds main album, in my point of view. (But "Gothic Knights was better).
At least I hoped that, but I had my doubt, 'cause Limb often releases albums that sounds really promising but turns out to be one of all dozen-Power Metal band.
And this time, I saw a big promotion picture in Sweden's biggest Metal paper, Sweden Rock Magazine, and thought, "Hope that this will be a great release not a dozen release".

published 13.11.2003 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2902 | This month: 7