Taake / Sigh / The Meads Of Asphodel - Swine Of Hades [VA]

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: July 2011
Style: Black metal, Avantgarde metal, Experimental black metal


2 have it
2 want it

01. Evo/Algy - Tune To The Music [Status Quo cover]
02. Taake - Die When You Die [G.G. Allin cover]
03. Sigh - Somniphobia
04. The Meads Of Asphodel - There's A God In My Gruel
05. Thus Defiled - And They Shall Fear The Night

Additional info
Split MCD released through Godreah Records. Features five exclusive tracks, including for the first time Evo [Warfare], and Algy Ward [Tank] crank up the noise with a crushing Status Quo cover, Taake with a cover of GG Allin's 'Die when you die' [featuring Necrobutcher on bass]. Sigh, The Meads of Asphodel, and Thus Defiled [featuring Sakis Tolis from Rotting Christ].

Hits total: 4053 | This month: 16