Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 10 May 2011
Style: Nu metal, Alternative metal


8.5 | 8 votes


12 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Blind
02. Shoots And Ladders
03. Clown
04. Faget
05. A.D.I.D.A.S.
06. Good God
07. Twist
08. Chi
09. Proud
10. Got The Life
11. Freak On A Leash
12. It's On!
13. All In The Family
14. Cameltosis

Disc II
01. Falling Away from Me
02. Jingle Balls
03. Wake Up
04. Make Me Bad
05. Somebody Someone
06. Here To Stay
07. Thoughtless
08. Alone I Break
09. Did My Time
10. Right Now
11. Y'all Want A Single
12. Everything I've Known
13. Another Brick In The Wall [Pink Floyd Cover]
14. Got The Life [Live at CBGB's]

Additional info
The Essential Korn is a comprehensive and career-spanning collectiong featuring singles and fan-favorites from all 9 of Korn's studio albums including Freak on a Leash" from Follow The Leader, Here To Stay" from Untouchables, and "Twisted Transistor" from See You On The Other Side. As well as non-LP tracks such as Proud" from the I Know What You Did Last Summer Soundtrack and "Jingle Balls from the All Mixed Up EP.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 31  
Search this topic:  

SymphAlchemist - 24.08.2011 at 17:03  
Rating: 7 Nice. I don't like compilations. Anyway, it's missing Evolution and Love Song. The rest was perfectly chosen.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Galneryus - The Voice Stand Proud! [Compilation] 6 05.10.2011 by flamesoficarus
Albums Iron Maiden - From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010 6 15.03.2011 by Angelic Storm
Albums Satan's Host - CELEBRATION For The Love Of Satan [Compilation] 6 17.02.2012 by Vikcen
Albums Disturbed - The Lost Children [Compilation] 6 05.10.2011 by
Albums Judas Priest - The Chosen Few [Compilation] 6 19.09.2011 by Angelic Storm

Hits total: 2821 | This month: 9