Advertise on Metal Storm
Byzantine - Broadmoor [EP]

Release date: 2003
Style: Groove thrash metal


1 wants it

01. Stoning Judas
02. Slipping On Noise
03. Kill Chain
04. My New Casket
05. Hatfield
06. The Filth Of Our Underlings

Additional info
Also known as the "2003 European Sampler EP"

This release was a way for the band to make some money while the now defunct DK Entertainment sat on the still unreleased version of their first real album. The songs contained on this EP are vastly different than the same cuts on 'The Fundamental Component' because this was from a completely different recording session a year ealier. This was band / Caustic Eye produced, and only 300-400 copies exist.

The final 10 issues of this EP contained the version of "Hatfield" from "The Fundamental Component" as a bonus track and was on a black CDR.... ONLY 10 were ever made in this manner.

Hits total: 1227 | This month: 12