Death - Fate - The Best Of Death [Compilation]

8.7 | 29 votes |
Release date: 4 August 1992
Style: Progressive death metal


59 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

01. Zombie Ritual
02. Together As One
03. Open Casket
04. Spiritual Healing
05. Mutilation
06. Suicide Machine
07. Altering The Future
08. Baptized In Blood
09. Left To Die
10. Pull The Plug

Additional info
Also known as "The Best of Death".

Tracks taken from "Human", "Spiritual Healing", "Leprosy", and "Scream Bloody

Compilation by Alan Becker
Track selection and liner notes by Kevin Sharp
Remastered by Allan Flaum
Photo by Michael Haynes
Design by Brian Freeman & David Bett

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 3258 | This month: 11