Advertise on Metal Storm
Paul Di'Anno - The Worlds First Iron Man

Release date: April 1997
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Living In America [James Brown cover]
02. Play That Funky Music [Wild Cherry cover]
03. Forever
04. What Am I Gonna Do
05. I Ain't Coming Back No More
06. I'm All Shook Up
07. Caught Your Lie
08. Had Enough
09. Take These Chains from Me
10. Show Some Emotion
11. Remember Tomorrow [Iron Maiden cover] [live]
12. Wrathchild [Iron Maiden cover] [live]
13. Children Of The Revolution [T. Rex cover] [live]
14. Phantom Of The Opera [Iron Maiden cover] [live]
15. Sanctuary [Iron Maiden cover] [live]

Hits total: 1647 | This month: 10