HIM - Tears On Tape

7.2 | 94 votes |
Release date: 26 April 2013
Style: Suomi metal


82 have it
25 want it

01. Unleash The Red
02. All Lips Go Blue
03. Love Without Tears
04. I Will Be The End Of You
05. Tears On Tape
06. Into The Night
07. Hearts At War
08. Trapped In Autumn
09. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifers Chorale
12. When Love Starts To Die
13. Kiss The Void
14. The Kiss Of Dawn [bonus]
15. Buried Alive By Love [bonus]

Guest review by
HIM is lucky to have such a dedicated fan base that is hard to disappoint if you manage to create a few catchy choruses. I consider myself a serious fan of them, trying to value their music by quality instead by mass market appeal. The reason this album is different from their last one is because it succeeds in both ways, although having considerable flaws.

published 20.09.2013 | Comments (3)

Found in 6 lists
Top lists


Comments: 25   Visited by: 404 users
No messages on this page.

Hits total: 17706 | This month: 11