Cyanide Serenity - Consume Me [EP]

Release date: February 2011
Style: Melodic metalcore


2 have it

01. End Of Days
02. System Failure
03. Foundations
04. Believe In The Sun
05. Consume Me [feat. Travis Neal]

Matt McKay - vocals
John "Duggy" Dugmore - guitars
Gareth "Gaz" Braddock - guitars
Jon Knight - bass
Ryan Wyatt - drums

Additional info
The album was originally recorded with Matt and Gez. Gez was fired early in the year and Cyanide Serenity hired Travis Neal (Divine Heresy) to replace him. After hiring Travis they decided to re-record the entire album in May 2011 with new vocalist Travis Neal and re-release it later in the year.

Hits total: 1630 | This month: 6