Advertise on Metal Storm
Guardians Of Time - Edge Of Tomorrow

8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Power metal


8 have it
2 want it

01. Edge Of Tomorrow
02. Guardians Of Time
03. Payback
04. High Octane
05. Edge Of Tomorrow
06. Midnight Crime
07. Sail Away
08. Soul Reaper
09. As The Morning Rise
10. Tearless
11. Torn Apart
12. Gladiator
13. Soul Reaper [demo] [Korean bonus]
14. Sail Away [demo] [Korean bonus]

Bernt Fjellestad - vocals
Paul Olsen - guitars
Rune Schellingerhout - guitars
Vidar Uleberg - drums
Dag-Ove Johnsen - bass

Additional info
Cover art: Derek Riggs.

Staff review by
Guardians Of Time are a Power Metal band hailing from Norway, and they offer us a pretty good mix of Stratovarius and Hammerfall, that's ok for me, I like those bands, besides we don't get enough Power Metal bands from Norway right?

Anyways, like I said before we're dealing with a band playing Power metal á la Stratovarius/Hammerfall, of course that doesn't mean that we're in front of a clone of the aftermentioned bands, Guardians Of Time throw their share of originality in their mix.

published 03.04.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2302 | This month: 7