Deftones - Deftones: The Vinyl Collection, 1995 - 2011 [Boxset]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 25 October 2011
Style: Alternative metal


1 wants it

Additional info
The collection is a seven-album (8 LP) retrospective containing the band's six studio albums — 1995's "Adrenaline", 1997's "Around The Fur", 2000's "White Pony", 2003's "Deftones", 2006's "Saturday Night Wrist", and 2010's "Diamond Eyes", and the limited-edition 2011 Record Store Day release "Covers". Each album has been exclusively re-cut for vinyl from the original master recordings and pressed on 180-gram European virgin vinyl. The collection, which includes a unique lithograph and cover art, comes packaged in a hand numbered collector's box pressing of 1000 copies worldwide.

Hits total: 1756 | This month: 2