Advertise on Metal Storm
Bestia - Hallutsinatsioon

7.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: 23 July 2004
Style: Blackened death metal


8 have it

01. Hallutsinatsioon
02. Viirastus Tõusvas Tules
03. Libahunt
04. Sosin
05. Kord Vabana Tuleme Tagasi
06. Toonela Varjud
07. Kolmas Haud Vasakult
08. Päev Et Mõista
09. Ruunide Leidmine
10. Suremise Teine Tee
11. Asynchronous Laughter

Additional info
Re-released by Perverted Taste Records (Germany) in 2005, with different artwork and without track #11.

Guest review by
Right now I'm holding in my hands the brand new soon-to-be-released album of the Estonian black/death metal band Bestia. Its name "Hallutsinatsioon" (Hallucination) is written on the cover using an unusually calm font for a black metal release. But don't be fooled by its appearance. Inside you will find the fruits of work by skilled musicians. Eleven songs sum up to a total of 36 minutes of varying and quality extreme metal.

published 02.05.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2686 | This month: 8