Anneke Van Giersbergen - Pure Air [Compilation]

7.7 | 18 votes |
Release date: 30 January 2009
Style: Atmospheric rock


14 have it
1 wants it

01. The Blower's Daughter [feat. Danny Cavanagh] [Damien Rice cover]
02. Beautiful One [feat. Niels Geusebroek]
03. Wild Flowers [Frank Boeijen cover]
04. Day After Yesterday [feat. Marike Jager]
05. Come Wander With Me [feat. Kyteman] [Jeff Alexander cover]
06. Valley Of The Queens [feat. Arjen Lucassen] [Ayreon cover]
07. To Catch A Thief [feat. John Wetton] [John Wetton & Geoff Downes cover]
08. Ironic [Alanis Morissette cover]
09. What's The Reason? [feat. Niels Geusebroek] [Silkstone cover]
10. Yalin
11. Somewhere [feat. Sharon den Adel] [Within Temptation cover]
12. Witnesses
13. The Power Of Love [Frankie Goes To Hollywood cover]

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1715 | This month: 8