Release date: 13 August 2011
Style: Death metal


8.3 | 3 votes


1 wants it

01. Falsos Hijos Del Sol
02. Yo Me Cree
03. Katharma 12 (Exhumacion De Abya Yala)
04. Insinuacion Insidiosa
05. A ABADtir
06. Condena
07. Subconsciente 1010011010
08. Ausencia Total De Materia

Lyrics (7)

Esteban Monestel - vocals, guitars
Oscar López - guitar
Ignacio Blanco - drums
Pablo Sánchez - bass

Additional info
Producer: Esteban Monestel.

Staff review by

Generic death metal can be pretty fun, but a little uniqueness goes a long, long way. And, if anything, Katharma is a unique death metal album. But damn it, Catarsis Incarnae, this isn't 'Nam. This is death metal. There are rules. If your riffs are hardly ever rabid and maniacal-sounding, and the production is totally sterile, your audience among death metallers isn't one I can picture.

published 27.10.2011 | Comments (8)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

!J.O.O.E.! An Ever Expanding Agglomeration Of 2011's Best & Most Intriguing Concoctions - Now With ❤!  | #52
ChapuLviz Top 15 Costarrican Albums On  | #9
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1393 | This month: 5