Drowning The Light - Oceans Of Eternity

7.2 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1 December 2011
Style: Black metal


6 have it
1 wants it

01. As The Shadows At Dusk Reach Our Enemies Throats
02. Oceans Of Eternity
03. The Cataclysmic Cycle Of Renewal
04. Oppression & Tyranny
05. The Key Still Not Found
06. The Lunatic Tide
07. Drifting Away In A Sea Of Sorrow (Part II)
08. The Poison Kiss
09. The Runes Are Thrown & The Bones Are Spread (A Hymn To The Apocalypse)

Additional info
Oceans Of Eternity is a joint release by Dark Adversary Productions and Darker Than Black. It's distributed in Australia, Japan and USA by Dark Adversary and Darker Than Black will handle European distribution.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2174 | This month: 2