Advertise on Metal Storm
Abused Majesty - Thee I Worship/Gods Are With Us [Compilation]

Release date: 30 September 2001
Style: Symphonic black metal, Death metal

01. Thee I Worship
02. Under Thee Sign Of The Pentgram
03. Bring Forth The Darkness
04. Raise Hell
05. Prologue
06. Vicious Circle
07. Gods Are With Us
08. The Reaven Odin's Witness
09. Valley Of Speechless Dusk
10. I Am The Judge

Additional info
Split of first two releses.

Relesed by band only on MC, as a promo.

Hits total: 1024 | This month: 7