Release date: 2007
Style: Thrash metal, Death metal


No votes yet

01. Welcome To The suffering
02. The Shadows In Me
03. Programing Death
04. Only Darkness
05. Sacrament Of Death
06. Evil Empire
07. The Sorrow Of The Souls
08. Fallen Demons
09. Blind Angels Guided By Demons

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 575 | This month: 1