Release date: 2000
Style: Blackened death metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Fumes She Holdeth
02. The Spring Breathes Horrors
03. Crescent
04. Then Did Bore Old Night
05. Shadow, Caressing Shadow
06. Thus Hath Silver'd Damnation
07. Midnight In The Garden Of Hell

Lyrics (7)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1397 | This month: 2