Crysalys - White Lotus On Acheron' Shores [EP]

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 4 February 2008
Style: Melodic death metal, Symphonic metal


1 has it

01. In Search Of Heaven
02. The Gilded Prison
03. White Lotus On Acheron' Shores
04. Lilium [acoustic version]

Additional info
Recorded August-November 2007, B-side Studios.
Recorded and mixed by Angelo Gramaccioni.
Vocals recorded and mixed by Matteo Tomassini.
Mastered by Matteo Tomassini.
Artwork by Mario Brillarelli with Agony Dark Artworks collaboration.

Hits total: 1719 | This month: 6