Morning After - Beneath The Real

5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Gothic metal


2 have it

01. Free To Heal
02. Day Of The Moon
03. Heavy Waves
04. Asthenia
05. Hell In Heaven
06. Beneath The Real
07. Trains In Dust
08. Burning Time
09. Let Myself Flow
10. Instability
11. Outro

Staff review by
Morning After is a peculiar band from Greece, a country that possesses beautiful beaches, great landscapes, and to the surprise of many, the first place in the latest edition of the Eurocup. But in difference of their cup winning team, Morning After are only a 2 piece band, conformed by the Iliopylos brothers, and a session drummer.

published 15.07.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1615 | This month: 7