L.A. Guns - Live Ammo [Live]

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2004
Style: Glam metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Face Down
02. Sex Action
03. One More Reason
04. Kiss My Love Goodbye
05. Bitch Is Back
06. Long Time Dead
07. Over The Edge
08. Never Enough
09. Nothing Better To Do
10. Guitar Solo
11. Electric Gypsy
12. Ballad Of Jayne
13. Ballad Of Jayne
14. Untitled

Staff review by
"Live Ammo" is a recording of the reunion concert LA Guns gave in 1999 with the original line-up , in the Key Club in Los Angeles.
This album released by Mausoleum Records is a nice Live album of the band from Los Angeles. If you like Hard Rock and if you are a fan of the band, no doubt that you could like itů

published 24.07.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2549 | This month: 1