The Union Underground - Live...One Nation Underground [Live]

Release date: 25 June 2002
Style: Nu metal, Industrial metal


1 wants it

01. An Education in Rebellion
02. South Texas Deathride
03. Turn Me On "Mr. Deadman"
04. Killing the Fly
05. Revolution Man
06. Bitter

Additional info
Label - Portrait Records

Recorded at Sunken Gardens Theatre San Antonio, Texas on 04-29-2001
Recorded at Mile High Stadium Denver, Colorado on 21-07-2001
Recorded at Hammerstein Ballroom New York, New York on 24-11-2000

Hits total: 1497 | This month: 20