Release date: February 2007
Style: Groove thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Atonement
02. So Low
03. Breathe Now
04. Halt
05. Ornament

Jason Popson - Vocals
Robert Reinard - Guitars
Craig Martini - Bass
Gene Hoglan - Drums

Additional info
The entire demo is available for streaming on Pitch Black Forecast's MySpace.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 429 | This month: 2