Advertise on Metal Storm
Alley - Logbook [DVD]

Release date: 27 February 2011
Style: Extreme progressive metal

01. Fading Fall
02. Dust Layer
03. Hessian Of Rime
04. Time Signal
05. Coldness
06. Lighthouse
07. Days For Gray

Additional info
This DVD was filmed at a concert in the Big Hall of "Cinema House" on December, 20th, 2008 and released on the band's fifth anniversary.

Hits total: 844 | This month: 5