Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 20 March 2001
Style: Sludge metal, Post-metal


No votes yet


1 has it
2 want it

01. Brain Returns To Initial State
02. Bells Dark Above Our Heads
03. Branch Breaker
04. Radio Crackles Spill Down My Face
05. Hot Salvation
06. Breath Drops Out In Ice And Glass
07. Rape Athena
08. Roar Of The Forest Rose To Thunder
09. Clenched Tight In The Fist Of God
10. ...Only Dogs Hear (Here)
11. Jaws Of The Lion
12. Smoke Out Loud
13. Deserts In Your Eyes
14. Meditation In B Parts V & VI
15. Cinders Of The Simian Psyche
16. Three Ring Ocean Sideshow
17. Mandied (Self: Reborn)

Aaron Bradford Turner - guitars, vocals
Nate Newton - guitars, vocals
Luke Scarola - electronics
Santos Montaño - drums
Caleb Scofield - bass, vocals

Guest musicians
James "Jay" Randall - electronics

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 983 | This month: 35