Silvertide - Show And Tell

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 28 September 2004
Style: Hard rock


5 have it

01. Ain't Comin' Home
02. Devil's Daughter
03. S.F.C.
04. California Rain
05. Blue Jeans
06. Mary Jayne
07. Heartstrong
08. To See Where I Hide
09. You Want It All
10. Nothing Stays
11. Foxhole J.C.

Staff review by
Do you like good "old" Rock "n" Roll? Do you like Hard Rock, AC/DC and all this bands??? Well if like me you're a fan of such music, I think that you should have a look on this newcomers from USA, Silvertide. This is maybe not original, this is not new but well at least it's good to see sometime that young bands are able to do good Hard Rock… And yeah, that's the case of Silvertide…

published 22.10.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1494 | This month: 7