Release date: 1 March 2012
Style: Thrash metal


8.4 | 10 votes


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Black Hole Maelstrom
02. Unlike
03. They
04. A Machine Within
05. So Eager To Play
06. Confess
07. The Eternal Tremble
08. Disgusting Soul
09. The Minus Terminus
10. Where Sanity Ends

Additional info
-Pre-order edition released on 28 January 2012
-Street edition released in March 2012

-Guitars, Vocals and Bass recored at Studio M (Mosonmagyaróvár, Hungary) during August 2011
-Drums recorded and produced by Zoltán Varga at SuperSize Recordings (Törökbálint, Hungary) from August 23 to 26, 2011
-Guitars and bass re-amped at SuperSize Recordings (Törökbálint, Hungary) on Sept 3-4, 2011
-Mixed and mastered by Zoltán Varga at SuperSize Recordings (Törökbálint, Hungary) in September 2011

Guest Musicians:
László Bazsó (The Morning Star, ex-Testimony) - vocals on 'They'
Ádám "adamskij" Tóth (Rites/Relics) - violin on 'Black Hole Maelstrom'

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2004 | This month: 3