Release date: 29 June 2012
Style: Symphonic black metal, Industrial metal


7.4 | 11 votes


9 have it
1 wants it

01. A Red Dawn Rises
02. Wings Of Chaos
03. Maelstorm Of Black Light
04. The Great Cosmic Serpent
05. Infected
06. A Requiem For A Lost Universe
07. Crystal Blue
08. Repulsion
09. Ragnarök Sunset
10. Enter The Realm Of The Doppelgänger [bonus]
11. Satan Klaus Ja Tuomion Tontut [Blood-Red Doom And Death Remix 2011] [bonus]

Juha "Tohtori Kuolio" "Cypher Commander" Harju - vocals
Markus "Max Power" Laakso - keyboard, vocals, bass
Albert "Kouta" von Fleischer - guitar
Jack Tyger - drums

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Pierre Tombale Favorite Albums Of 2012  | #6
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

Ag Fox - 01.11.2012 at 18:19  
Rating: 7 Inconsistent... The track "Infected" is great though. Every time I listen to the album, I look up from what I'm doing because it sounds significantly more engaging.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Iced Earth - Enter The Realm [Demo] 5.5 18.01.2015 by deadone
Albums Whales And Aurora - The Shipwreck 4.5 01.11.2012 by BloodTears
Albums Keep Your Opinions To Yourself - Undiscovered Country Of Old Death And Strange Years In The Frightfu 4.5 26.01.2013 by MechanisT
Albums Beyond The Bridge - The Old Man And The Spirit 4.5 17.04.2012 by BynersA7X
News Stam1na - Enter The Studio In September 3 20.08.2011 by LinDan

Hits total: 2221 | This month: 1