Iron Maiden - En Vivo! [DVD]

9 | 76 votes |
Release date: 26 March 2012
Style: Heavy metal


113 have it
14 want it

Disc I [Live At Estadio Nacional, Santiago]
01. Satellite 15
02. The Final Frontier
03. El Dorado
04. 2 Minutes To Midnight
05. The Talisman
06. Coming Home
07. Dance Of Death
08. The Trooper
09. The Wicker Man
10. Blood Brothers
11. When The Wild Wind Blows
12. The Evil That Men Do
13. Fear Of The Dark
14. Iron Maiden
15. The Number Of The Beast
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Running Free

Disc II [Behind The Beast]
01. Behind The Beast Documentary
02. Satellite 15... The Final Frontier Promo Video [Director's cut]
03. The Making Of... Satellite 15... The Final Frontier Promo
04. The Final Frontier World Tour Show Intro

Additional info
"EN VIVO!" was filmed on 10th April 2011 in front of over 50,000 ecstatic fans at the Estadio Nacional, Santiago during the "Round The World In 66 Days" leg of "The Final Frontier World Tour".

The concert was filmed digitally using 22 HD cameras and an octocam (a flying camera which captures aerial crowd scenes), recorded in both stereo and 5.1 audio and mixed by Maiden's longstanding producer Kevin "Caveman" Shirley.

Formats: double DVD, Blu-Ray, Limited Edition double DVD (in Collectors Steel book case), Double Vinyl Picture Disc, 2 CD soundtrack album, Digital Download, Digital Download Video.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 42 users
08.01.2015 - 14:57
They still got it! This band is musically solid as ever in their performances which is a rarity in metal music. Just compare how Nicko and Bruce have aged compared to their peers, they're as good as ever which is extremely rare for drummers and vocalists, the most physically demanding roles in most bands.

Hits total: 6946 | This month: 22