Release date: 21 January 2011
Style: Post-hardcore


No votes yet

Everything Went Black
01. Card Of Giants
02. Alaskan Demons
03. 20 Roses
04. Bone Church
05. River Piss

Additional info
Recorded Summer of 2010
Engineered & Mixed By Gabe Usery
Mastered By Nick Zampiello & Rob Gonnella At New Alliance East.
To Be Released Fall Of 2010 on I Hate Punk Rock Records.

Brandon Hoffman - Vocals
Shagy Kennedy - Guitar
Chris Moore - Guitar
James Ridling - Bass
Thad Martin - Drums

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 441 | This month: 2