Axxis - ReDISCOver(ed)

7.8 | 15 votes |
Release date: 18 May 2012
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


13 have it
2 want it

01. Owner Of A Lonely Heart [Yes cover]
02. Ma Baker [Boney M cover]
03. Stayin' Alive [Bee Gees cover]
04. Roboter [Kraftwerk cover]
05. White Wedding [Billy Idol cover]
06. Another Day In Paradise [Phil Collins cover]
07. Message In A Bottle [Police cover]
08. Locomotive Breath [Jethro Tull cover]
09. Life Is Life [Opus cover]
10. Somebody To Love [Jefferson Airplane cover]
11. Don't Bring Me Down [E.L.O. cover]
12. My Heart Will Go On [Celine Dion cover]
13. I Was Made For Loving You [Kiss cover]

Additional info
Cover Album.

Hits total: 2335 | This month: 9