Thalion - Another Sun

9 | 8 votes |
Release date: 20 May 2004
Style: Progressive metal


12 have it

01. Atmospheres
02. Follow The Way
03. Show Me The Answers
04. Wait For Tomorrow
05. Another Sun
06. Solitary World
07. Life Is Poetry
08. The Journey
09. Long Farewell
10. The Encounter

Additional info
Guest vocals in Track 10 by Mike Kiske (ex-Helloween).

Staff review by
Thalion is a rather quite pleasant surprise from Brazil, to be honest with you I didn't knew about this band until I got the album from Hellion Records Brazil, and I thought at first, "good, another damn clone of Nightwish", so I listened the Cd several times to find out that this is not a clone or Nightwish or any other similar band, as a matter of fact, the band has its own style, a good thing if you take in count this is their debut album.

published 06.01.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2882 | This month: 8