Mekong Delta - Intersections [Compilation]

8.1 | 13 votes |
Release date: 20 April 2012
Style: Progressive thrash metal


9 have it
2 want it

01. Prophecy
02. The Cure
03. Memories Of Tomorrow
04. Heroes Grief
05. Shades Of Doom
06. The Healer
07. Transgressor
08. Sphere Eclipse
09. Heartbeat
10. Innocent?

Additional info
The release is a collection of songs from the band's first six albums re-recorded with the new line-up.

Produced by Ralf Hubert & Erik Grösch.
Mixed by Erik Grösch & Ralf Hubert.
Vocals recorded at Wolf Den Vocalstudio.
Benedikt Zimniak's guitar recorded by Christ Beck at Feedbeck Studios.
Erik Grösch's guitar recorded at NewAy Studios.
Drums recorded at Lumiar Sound Factory.
Bass recorded at Zardoz Studio.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 36 users
11.06.2012 - 22:38
Account deleted
Something tells me we shouldn't just let this slip on under the radar...
31.07.2012 - 22:54
Metal slave
This is a rerecorded best of... shouldnt be in the normal me all excited
05.06.2013 - 17:58
Rating: 9
Metal Addict
Great compilation! I haven't listened to Mekong Delta in quite a while so I almost forgot how awesome their music is.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 3605 | This month: 15