Release date: 1989
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


8 | 1 vote

01. Kiss Me Deadly [Music Video]
02. Dancing On The Edge [live]
03. Broken Dreams [live]
04. Can't Catch Me [live]
05. Hit And Run [live]
06. Fatal Passion [live]
07. Falling In And Out Of Love [live]
08. Kiss Me Deadly [live]
09. Close My Eyes Forever [Music Video]
10. Back To The Cave [Music Video]
11. Under The Sun [Closing Music]

Additional info
Live at Wembley Arena 1989.
Duration 00:52:56

This is VHS Cassette.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1082 | This month: 1