Dimension Zero - This Is Hell

7.5 | 48 votes |
Release date: 27 October 2003
Style: Gothenburg metal


64 have it
7 want it

01. The Introduction To What This Is
02. Dimension Zero
03. Immaculate
04. Blood On The Streets
05. Into & Out Of Subsistence
06. The Final Destination
07. Amygdala
08. Killing My Sleep
09. This Light
10. Di'I Minores
11. Hellmet [Japanese bonus]

Guest review by
Though I'm a huge In Flames fan only recently I discovered that Jesper Strömblad played bass, like he had previously done in that band, in a side project he had started with Glenn Ljungström (ex-In Flames and Hammerfall) called Dimension Zero. By that time Daniel Antonsson (Pathos) had already replaced the second in the guitars and, when I saw the rest of the line-up, I realized that this was, after all, another Swedish super-group, with Jocke Göthberg (Marduk) and Hasse Nilsson (Luciferion) giving a hand too.

published 08.02.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3346 | This month: 15