Jorn - Bring Heavy Rock To The Land

7.8 | 57 votes |
Release date: 1 June 2012
Style: Heavy metal


56 have it
9 want it

01. My Road
02. Bring Heavy Rock To The Land
03. A Thousand Cuts
04. Ride Like The Wind [Christopher Cross cover]
05. Chains Around You
06. The World I See
07. Time To Be King [Masterplan cover]
08. Ride To The Guns
09. Black Morning
10. I Came To Rock
11. Live And Let Fly [bonus]

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 197 users
06.04.2012 - 02:32
Looking forward to it, thanks for posting the news.
07.04.2012 - 19:19
Eh?! EH?!?!?! What's the source of this exactly? o.O
07.04.2012 - 19:30
Ah... Blabbermouth:

It amuses me how much Jorn resists embracing Internet communication. If you have to twist his arm to get him to update his website, why have one at all? (And yes, he updates it himself)

Hits total: 6774 | This month: 12