Benighted In Sodom - God Will Not Forsake Me [EP]

Release date: August 2011
Style: Atmospheric black metal


2 want it

01. I'll Never Get Out Of Here
02. Chemically Happy
03. Evening Dose
04. 4026
05. Will I Dream?

Additional info
All Lyrics / Music written, produced, and performed by Matron Thorn.

Written entirely at the Coral Springs Medical Center, room 4026, in May 2011.
Recorded at Æthertopia Studios in July 2011.

Hits total: 1174 | This month: 7