Misery Signals - Of Malice And The Magnum Heart

8.7 | 14 votes |
Release date: 1 June 2004
Style: Metalcore


11 have it
1 wants it

01. A Victim, A Target
02. In Response To Stars
03. The Year Summer Ended In June
04. In Summary Of What I Am
05. The Stinging Rain
06. Worlds & Dreams
07. Murder
08. On Account Of An Absence
09. Five Years
10. Difference Of Vengeance And Wrongs

Additional info
"The Year Summer Ended In June" is rarely played live as its subject matter is very personal to Jesse Zaraska as well as the rest of the band.

Produced by Devin Townsend.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 25 users
31.01.2014 - 03:03
Account deleted
Metalcore with Devin Townsend's trademark wall-of-sound production?

Yes, please.

Hits total: 2089 | This month: 24