Shear - Breaking The Stillness

7.7 | 23 votes |
Release date: 22 February 2012
Style: Power metal


18 have it
2 want it

01. The Awakening
02. In Solitude
03. Scorched
04. Someone Else's Eyes
05. Wounded
06. Redemption Awaits
07. Stillness
08. Crowned By Fools
09. No Way Out
10. Be Here Now

Alexa Leroux - vocals
Lari Sorvo - keyboards
Mikael Grönroos - guitar
Lauri Koskenniemi - guitar
Juhana "Juffi" Karlsson - drums
Eerik Purdon - bass

Staff review by
Ag Fox
Do you get the feeling that you're tired of power metal? It's not that I don't enjoy it anymore, but I just keep going back to the ones released a few years back instead of the new ones. Seems like this is a case of the latest not being the greatest… If you share similar sentiments as me, then Shear's Breaking The Stillness could be the remedy you've been seeking.

published 03.10.2012 | Comments (14)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 101 users
02.06.2012 - 23:34
Mr. Doctor
Written by Guest on 28.05.2012 at 00:52

I survived it.

You are a trooper.
Written by BloodTears on 19.08.2011 at 18:29
Like you could kiss my ass
Written by Milena on 20.06.2012 at 10:49
Rod, let me love you.

Hits total: 3948 | This month: 14